The Robinson Ale House Asbury Park
732-774-1400
1200 Ocean Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
The Robinson Ale House Asbury Park
The Robinson Ale House on Facebook
The Robinson Ale House on Twitter
The Robinson Ale House on Instagram

Events

Happy Hour

MONDAY-FRIDAY
4pm-7pm

Friday, May 24

Marc Muller

Location: The Robinson Ale House, 1200 Ocean Avenue, Asbury Park, NJ
8:00pm

Saturday, May 25

Joe Petillo

Location: The Robinson Ale House, 1200 Ocean Avenue, Asbury Park, NJ
8:00pm

Sunday, May 26

Chris Aguayo

Location: The Robinson Ale House, 1200 Ocean Avenue, Asbury Park, NJ
8:00pm

Friday, May 31

Marc Muller

Location: The Robinson Ale House, 1200 Ocean Avenue, Asbury Park, NJ
8:00pm

Saturday, June 1

Joe Petillo

Location: The Robinson Ale House, 1200 Ocean Avenue, Asbury Park, NJ
8:00pm

Friday, June 7

Marc Muller

Location: The Robinson Ale House, 1200 Ocean Avenue, Asbury Park, NJ
8:00pm
Saturday
8
June

Ralph Notaro

Location: The Robinson Ale House, 1200 Ocean Avenue, Asbury Park, NJ
8:00pm

Friday, June 14

Marc Muller

Location: The Robinson Ale House, 1200 Ocean Avenue, Asbury Park, NJ
8:00pm

Saturday, June 15

Joe Petillo

Location: The Robinson Ale House, 1200 Ocean Avenue, Asbury Park, NJ
8:00pm

Friday, June 21

Marc Muller

Location: The Robinson Ale House, 1200 Ocean Avenue, Asbury Park, NJ
8:00pm

Saturday, June 22

Jim Clerico

Location: The Robinson Ale House, 1200 Ocean Avenue, Asbury Park, NJ
8:00pm

Friday, June 28

Marc Muller

Location: The Robinson Ale House, 1200 Ocean Avenue, Asbury Park, NJ
8:00pm